Melbourne Square Melbourne Square

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 21 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 22 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 23 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 25 Closed
Tuesday Dec 26 8:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 31 12:00PM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources